The manual Staging data delete feature can only be done for users with Supervisor (SPV) role.
1. Log in to KYC panel with your SPV account
2. Enter the User menu, you will be directed to the user page for data lookup.
3. Search for the data of user you want to delete by using the phone number.
Nb: You can search the user by phone number only
4. To get into the details of user account you want to delete, simply click the link on the desired phone number.
5. By clicking on "DELETE USER" button and choose "OK" on the warning confirmation box, the account's data will be deleted permanently.
Please sign in to leave a comment.